Free Horoscopes

Privacy Policy

Psychic Live Home > Free Horoscopes

Free Horoscopes

A horoscope is a chart or diagram that represents the positions of the Sun, Moon, and planets, at momentous events, such as the moment of a person's birth. In other words, the time of your birth determines your horoscope sign.

In astrology constellations in the sky are used to derive twelve horoscope, or zodiac, signs. Your zodiac sign is defined by the constellation in which the Sun lay, at the time of your birth. Listed here are the descriptions of each of the horoscope signs.

Aries (March 21 to April 20):

A ram, or mountain goat symbolizes this sign which as Mars as its ruling planet and fire as its element. People under this sign are impulsive and goal oriented though a bit short tempered.

Taurus (April 21 to May 20):

 Represented by a bull and ruled by the planet Venus, Taurus is represented by the element earth. People born under this sign are passionate, loyal and romantic. On the negative side, they can be stubborn seldom trying to understand the perspective of others.

Gemini (May 21 to June 20):

Symbolized by the twins and ruled by Mercury, Gemini belongs to the element air. People born under this sign usually have a dual personality and are talkative and outgoing.  They love change and tend to deviate from their goals.

Cancer (June 21 to July 20):

This horoscope sign is represented by a crab. The ruling planet is a moon and the element is water. Like the moon, the people born under this sign are calm and peaceful. They are also patient and empathetic.

Leo (July 21 to August 20:

The ruling planet is the sun, the element is fire and the animal is lion. Should we say more? The people born under this sign are full of energy, they are arrogant, outspoken and are born leaders. And contrary to the general belief, they also have a warm heart.

Virgo (August 21 to September 20):

The ruling planet is mercury and the element is earth. Virgos are perfectionists, best at planning and organizing work. Women born under this star make good teachers and nurses while men are successful in accounting and banking.

Libra (September 21 and October 20):

The weighing scales that symbolize Libra point to a very balanced and thoughtful nature. The ruling planet is Venus and the element is air. Librans are very family oriented but they lack the ability to express their feelings and so are considered to be a bit aloof. 

Scorpio (October 21 and November 20):

This horoscope sign is symbolized by a scorpion and has Mercury as its ruling planet and water as its element. Scorpios are often magnetic, intelligent, astute and optimistic people. Scorpio is considered to be the most powerful of all zodiac signs.

Sagittarius (November 21 and December 20):

 An archer symbolizes this sign. Fire is the element and Jupiter is the ruling planet. People falling under this sign like to accept challenges and take risks. They also believe in learning from every experience.

Capricorn (December 21 to January 20):

This sign is associated with a goat and has Saturn as is its ruling planet. Owing to their association with the element earth, the most obvious traits are endurance and stamina. People born under this sign tend to be excellent businessmen.

Aquarius (January 21 and February 20):

The sign is symbolized by a water bearer and has Saturn as the ruling planet and earth as the element. People born under this sign are trustworthy, philosophical by nature and often detached from their near-ones.

Pisces (February 21 and March 20):

Fish is the symbol and Jupiter the ruling planet. The people born under this sign are compassionate and caring in nature. They go out of their way for the sake of their friendship.

The horoscope signs broadly categorize human natures into twelve classes and represent different kinds of personalities. However, this is just a broad classification – you can seek more detailed astrology readings from our psychics and astrologers.

Purchase a personal horoscope from our live psychics today for only £22.50 for 15 minutes. Visit horoscope readings!


Terms of Use | Contact Us

You must agree to our Terms of Use before receiving a Live Psychic Reading.